Sunday, April 27, 2008

Epik High's New Album!!!

Yay!!!! Epik High published their new album "Pieces, Part One"

It contains 18 tracks...

01 Be
02 Breakdown
03 Seoul, 1:13 AM (Short Piece)
04 One (Feat. Ji-Sun)
05 Pencilsharpner (Feat. Kebee)
06 Girl (Feat. Jin-Bo)
07 Slave (Short Piece)
08 The Future (Feat. Yankie)
09 20 Fingers (Short Piece) (Feat. DJ Friz)
10 Ignition (Feat. YounKwon Na)
11 Eight by Eight (Feat. Dynamic Duo, Dok2, Double K, TBNY)
12 D├ęcalcomanie
13 Icarus Walks (Short Piece)
14 Fallen Flowers
15 Umbrella (Feat. Younha)
16 Your pieces (Feat. Ji-Sun)
17 B-Side 01 : Breakdown (Supreme Mix)
18 B-Side 02 : One (Planet Shiver Remix)

Their title song is Number 4 : ONE...

It is really good... I am obsessed with it rite now...:)

This is the music video of ONE

Good luck EPIK HIGH!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment